Section Menu

Join Us for Lunch or Coffee

Having a hard time making it to campus to meet with the Health Care MBA admissions team? Meet us over lunch or coffee closer to your home or office.

Attend a lunch:  We’ve reserved space at restaurants around the Twin Cities and invited current students to join admissions staff in order to help you to learn more about the value of the St. Thomas MBA program. This is an ideal way to learn more about the program, ask questions you have and meet current students who can speak from their own experience in the program.

Attend a coffee:  If you are looking for a more informal meeting, drop by anytime during one of our coffee chats.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 18, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, February 15, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, March 15, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 19, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, June 7, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Section Menu