Section Menu

Join Us for Lunch

Having a hard time making it to campus to meet with the MS in Health Care Communication admissions team? Meet us over lunch closer to your home or office.

We’ve reserved space at restaurants around the Twin Cities and invited current students to join admissions staff in order to help you to learn more about the value of the St. Thomas Graduate Business program. This is an ideal way to learn more about the program, ask questions you have and meet current students who can speak from their own experience in the program.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, July 19, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, September 13, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, September 20, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, October 11, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, November 9, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CST


Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:00:00 CST


Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Section Menu