Section Menu

Join a Live Chat

Student works on his laptop

Do you have questions about the admissions process, application requirements, student life or MBA program offerings?

‌Chat privately with an admissions team member, or in a group with other prospective students and an admissions team member to view and ‌build upon questions and answers from all participants.

Join the chat at any time during the two-hour duration.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 04 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 08 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 29 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST


Section Menu