Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:00:00 CST


Friday, December 1, 2017, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 01 Dec 2017 07:30:00 CST


Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 05 Dec 2017 11:45:00 CST


Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 1:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 05 Dec 2017 13:30:00 CST


Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 06 Dec 2017 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, January 25, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 25 Jan 2018 17:30:00 CST


Friday, February 9, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 09 Feb 2018 11:00:00 CST


Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 28 Feb 2018 17:30:00 CST


Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 28 Mar 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, April 13, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 13 Apr 2018 11:00:00 CDT