Section Menu

Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 10 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 11:45 AM | St. Paul CampusTue, 16 Oct 2018 11:45:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 24 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CDT


Other College Events

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 4:00 PM | St. Paul CampusThu, 20 Sep 2018 16:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 26 Sep 2018 17:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 09 Oct 2018 17:00:00 CDT


Friday, October 12, 2018, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 12 Oct 2018 16:30:00 CDT


Monday, November 12, 2018, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 12 Nov 2018 17:00:00 CST


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 02 Oct 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 03 Oct 2018 11:45:00 CDT


Thursday, October 4, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusThu, 04 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 10 Oct 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, October 11, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 12 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT