Section Menu

Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Other College Events

Friday, January 25, 2019, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 25 Jan 2019 07:30:00 CST


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 12 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 12 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 12 Dec 2018 12:00:00 CST


Friday, December 14, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 14 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 18 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 20 Dec 2018 12:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 08 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, January 17, 2019, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 17 Jan 2019 12:00:00 CST