Section Menu

Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 6:00 PM | St. Paul CampusTue, 06 Feb 2018 18:00:00 CST


Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 21 Feb 2018 17:30:00 CST


Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 07 Mar 2018 17:30:00 CST


Thursday, March 8, 2018, 5:00 PM | Off-campusThu, 08 Mar 2018 17:00:00 CST


Other College Events

Thursday, January 18, 2018, 5:30 PM | Off-campusThu, 18 Jan 2018 17:30:00 CST


Thursday, February 15, 2018, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 15 Feb 2018 17:00:00 CST


Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 11:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 20 Feb 2018 11:30:00 CST


Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 04 Apr 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 25 Apr 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, January 18, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, January 25, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 25 Jan 2018 17:30:00 CST


Thursday, January 25, 2018, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 25 Jan 2018 18:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, February 8, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 08 Feb 2018 10:00:00 CST


Friday, February 9, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 09 Feb 2018 10:00:00 CST


Friday, February 9, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 09 Feb 2018 10:00:00 CST


Friday, February 9, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 09 Feb 2018 11:00:00 CST