Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, January 18, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, January 25, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 25 Jan 2018 17:30:00 CST


Thursday, January 25, 2018, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 25 Jan 2018 18:00:00 CST


Friday, February 9, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 09 Feb 2018 10:00:00 CST


Friday, February 9, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 09 Feb 2018 10:00:00 CST


Friday, February 9, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 09 Feb 2018 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, February 15, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, February 22, 2018, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 22 Feb 2018 18:00:00 CST


Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 28 Feb 2018 17:30:00 CST


Friday, March 9, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 09 Mar 2018 10:00:00 CST


Thursday, March 15, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, March 16, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 16 Mar 2018 10:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 28 Mar 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 28 Mar 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, March 29, 2018, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 29 Mar 2018 08:00:00 CDT


Thursday, March 29, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 29 Mar 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, April 13, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 13 Apr 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 19, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 23 May 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 23 May 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, May 24, 2018, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 24 May 2018 08:00:00 CDT


Thursday, May 24, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 24 May 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, June 1, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 01 Jun 2018 10:00:00 CDT


Thursday, June 7, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:00:00 CDT