Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 18 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 20 Dec 2018 12:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 08 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, January 17, 2019, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 17 Jan 2019 12:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST


Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 23 Jan 2019 17:30:00 CST


Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 29 Jan 2019 11:00:00 CST


Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 7:30 AM |  Wed, 06 Feb 2019 07:30:00 CST


Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusThu, 07 Feb 2019 07:30:00 CST


Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusThu, 07 Feb 2019 07:30:00 CST


Friday, February 8, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 08 Feb 2019 07:30:00 CST


Friday, February 8, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 08 Feb 2019 07:30:00 CST


Friday, February 8, 2019, 7:30 AM |  Fri, 08 Feb 2019 07:30:00 CST


Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 12:00 PM |  Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusThu, 11 Apr 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusThu, 11 Apr 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, April 19, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 19 Apr 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, April 19, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 19 Apr 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusThu, 30 May 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusThu, 30 May 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, May 31, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 31 May 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, May 31, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 31 May 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Monday, June 24, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusMon, 24 Jun 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Monday, June 24, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusMon, 24 Jun 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 25 Jun 2019 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 25 Jun 2019 07:30:00 CDT