Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 7:30 AM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 20 Jun 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 12, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 18 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, July 19, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 20 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 20 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 25 Jul 2018 08:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 25 Jul 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 25 Jul 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 26, 2018, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 26 Jul 2018 08:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 26, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 26 Jul 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 26, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 26 Jul 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, August 9, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 09 Aug 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, September 13, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, September 20, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, October 4, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusThu, 04 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, October 11, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 12 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 12 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 19 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 19 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 06 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CST


Friday, November 9, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CST


Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 14 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CST


Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 14 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CST


Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:00:00 CST


Friday, November 16, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 16 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CST


Friday, November 16, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 16 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CST


Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 05 Dec 2018 12:00:00 CST


Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 05 Dec 2018 18:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 6, 2018, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 06 Dec 2018 08:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 6, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 06 Dec 2018 12:00:00 CST


Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 07 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 07 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 12 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 12 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Friday, December 14, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 14 Dec 2018 11:00:00 CST