Section Menu

Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 8:00 AM | St. Paul CampusTue, 28 Aug 2018 08:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 5:30 PM |  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 17:30:00 CDT


Other College Events

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 11:15 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 12 Sep 2018 11:15:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 18 Sep 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 22 Aug 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 12 Sep 2018 17:30:00 CDT


Thursday, September 13, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, September 20, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, October 4, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusThu, 04 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, October 11, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 12 Oct 2018 07:30:00 CDT