Winter trees

Please contact our friendly staff for any information you may need.

Anderson, Josh Senior Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6170

Office location: MHC 256t
Email: josh.anderson@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6170
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Asp, Tom Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6099

Office location: MHC 256M
Email: Tom.asp@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6099
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Bielejeski, Renee Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6155

Office location: MHC 256n
Email: renee.bielejeski@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6155
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Blake, Ryan Assistant Director of Admissions (651) 962-6166

Office location: MHC 256p
Email: ryan.blake@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6166
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Blascziek, Mary Pat Assistant Director of Admissions (651) 962-6185

Office location: MHC 106b
Email: marypat.blascziek@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6185
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Buford, Teron Assistant Director of Admissions (651) 962-6569

Office location: MHC 256L
Email: teron.buford@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6569
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Cassel, Michael Assistant Director of Enrollment Op. (651) 962-6165

Office location: MHC 150
Email: michael.cassel@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6165
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Cleereman, Joan Information and Database Analyst (651) 962-6625

Office location: MHC 155
Email: joan.cleereman@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6625
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

DeVore, Lindsay Systems Programmer (651) 962-6491

Office location: MHC 155
Email: ladevore@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6491
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Farber, Brent Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6197

Office location: MHC 256J
Email: brent.farber@stthomas.edu
Toll free: 1-800-328-6819, Ext. 2-6197
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Gates, Bryan Assistant Director of Admissions (651) 962-6173

Office location: MHC 106a
Email: bryan.gates@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6173
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Hartung, Linda Transfer Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6157

Office location: MHC 250c
Email: linda.hartung@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6157
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Hatfield, Kristen Associate Director of Admissions (651) 962-6169

Office location: MHC 256k
Email: kristen.hatfield@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6169
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Hayes, Liz Assoc. Director of Enrollment Op. (651) 962-6158

Office location: MHC 152B
Email: eahayes@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6158
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Herrera, Joe Associate Director of Admissions (651) 962-6159

Office location: MHC 250d
Email: joe.herrera@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6159
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Hughes, Rebecca Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6163

Office location: MHC 256S
Email: rebecca.hughes@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6163
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Hunsinger, Anna-Kjersten Department Assistant (651) 962-6191

Office location: MHC 155
Email: anna.hunsinger@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6191
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Johnson, Jenna Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6198

Office location: MHC 256H
Email: jenna.johnson@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6198
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Julian, Karen Director of Enrollment Operations (651) 962-6176

Office location: MHC 109
Email: karen.julian@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6176
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Kachinsky, Yuko Department Assistant (651) 962-6181

Office location: MHC 155
Email: Yuko.Kachinsky@stthomas
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6181
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Kinsel, Katie Admissions Visit Coordinator (651) 962-6101

Office location: MHC 256v
Email: katie.kinsel@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6101
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Kohlbeck, Teresa Technical Process Analyst (651) 962-6183

Office location: MHC 155
Email: teresa.kohlbeck@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6183
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Meyer, Dan Vice President for Enrollment Management (651) 962-6151

Office location: MHC 250a
Email: dan.meyer@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6165
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Murphy, Kyle Senior Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6528

Office location: MHC 250e
Email: kyle.murphy@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6528
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Nelson, Courtney Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6180

Office location: MHC 256q
Email: courtney.nelson@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6180
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Noonan, Ann Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6156

Office location: MHC 250b
Email: ann.noonan@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6156
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Palmquist, Krista Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6179

Office location: MHC 256r
Email: krista.palmquist@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6179
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Roach, Kris Director of Admissions & Fin. Aid (651) 962-6168

Office location: MHC 152F
Email: kris.roach@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6168
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Ross, Alicia Department Assistant (651) 962-6184

Office location: MHC 155
Email: alica.ross@sthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6184
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Scanlon, Yumi Systems Specialist (651) 962-6631

Office location: MHC 155
Email: yumi.scanlon@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6631
Fax: (651) 962-6599
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Soeun, Codi Admissions Counselor (651) 962-6171

Office location: MHC 256Q
Email: codi.soeun@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6171
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Syverud, Hadley Admissions Receptionist (651) 962-6150

Office location: MHC 256
Email: hadley.syverud@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6150
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Voecks, Kelly Assistant Director of Admissions (651) 962-6161

Office location: MHC 256c
Email: kelly.voecks@stthomas.edu
Toll free: (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6161
Fax: (651) 962-6160
University of St. Thomas
Office of Admissions
Mail 5017
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096

Winters, Jami Systems Analyst (651) 962-6554

Office Location: MHC 108
Email:  jami.winters@stthomas.edu
Toll free:  (800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-6554
Fax: (651) 962-6599

University of St. Thomas 
Undergraduate Financial Aid Office
Mail 5007
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105-1078