Adjunct Faculty Council Members

mon9692@stthomas.edu

The AFC consists of 22 elected adjunct faculty members, one from each school, with the rest proportioned to school size. The election takes place near the end of the spring semester.  Members serve two years and meet each month, but for summer sessions.  Meetings are open to all adjunct faculty.

MemberUnitServes ThroughEmail Address
Robert Koerpel CAS

    05/20

 rckoerpel@stthomas.edu
Dianne Blake CAS     05/19  blak9193@stthomas.edu
John Daley CAS      05/20

 john.daley@stthomas.edu

Jenn Schulcz CAS      05/20  schu2971@stthomas.edu
Chris Hassel CAS 

    05/20

 cjhassel@sthtomas.edu
Anne Osler CAS      05/19  osle6883@stthomas.edu
Tom Rogers CAS     05/19  roge4624@stthomas.edu
Marguerite Spencer  CAS     05/20  mlspencer@stthomas.edu
Robert Koerpel CAS     05/20

 koer7548@stthomas.edu

Sue Eklund CELC      05/19  seeklund@stthomas.edu
Karen Kozen-Lien CELC     05/19  kjkozen@stthomas.edu
OPEN CELC    
OPEN SOWK    
OPEN SPSSOD    
Kathy Jenson  OCB      05/19  kljenson@stthomas.edu
Lynn Olsen OCB     05/20  lwolsen@stthomas.edu
Mike Hoffman OCB      05/20  mrhoffman@stthomas.edu
Steve Albers  ENG      05/19  albe8983@stthomas.edu
Allen Aspengren  ENG      05/20  ahaspengren@stthomas.edu
OPEN ENG    
Dennis Monroe LAW     05/20  mon9692@stthomas.edu
TBD DFC