Adjunct Faculty Council Members

The AFC consists of 22 elected adjunct faculty members, one from each school with the rest proportioned to school size.  Members serve two years and meet each month, but for summer sessions.  Meetings are open to all adjunct faculty.

MemberUnitServes ThroughEmail Address
Sarah Bowe CAS     05/18  bowe0878@stthomas.edu
Dianne Blake CAS     05/19  blak9193@stthomas.edu
John Daley CAS      05/18

 john.daley@stthomas.edu

Elizabeth Harry CAS      05/18  eaharry@stthomas.edu
Chris Hassel CAS 

    05/18

 cjhassel@sthtomas.edu
Anne Osler CAS      05/19  osle6883@stthomas.edu
Tom Rogers CAS     05/19  roge4624@stthomas.edu
Jenna Schultz CAS     05/19   schu2971@stthomas.edu
Marguerite Spencer  CAS     05/18  mlspencer@stthomas.edu
Sue Eklund CELC      05/19  seeklund@stthomas.edu
Ken Kalamaha  CELC      05/18  krkalamaha@stthomas.edu
Karen Kozen-Lien CELC     05/19  kjkozen@stthomas.edu
Kathy Jenson  OCB      05/19  kljenson@stthomas.edu
Kim Ragan Sovell  OCB      05/18  kimsovell@stthomas.edu
Kelly Leiker  OCB      05/18  leik5025@stthomas.edu
Kristin Towle  SPSSOD      05/19  kristintowle@stthomas.edu
Steve Albers  ENG      05/19  albe8983@stthomas.edu
Allen Aspengren  ENG      05/18  ahaspengren@stthomas.edu
Barbara Zell  ENG      05/18  bazell@stthomas.edu
Michele Braley SOWK      05/18  bral7276@stthomas.edu
Lindsay Mancini - Ex Officio  LAW     05/19  lindsay@woodsandthompson.com
TBD DFC