Adjunct Faculty Committees

There are three standing committees of the Adjunct Faculty Council, and they serve to help the adjunct faculty communicate among themselves and with the administration of the university.  

  • Elections and Nominations:  Responsible for the smooth and timely conduct of elections of adjunct faculty.
  • Governance:  Responsible for communicating with the administration of the university about issues that affect adjunct faculty.
  • Compensation and Benefits: Responsible for advising and consulting with the administration of the university on matters of import to adjunct faculty.

 

 
MemberCollegeEmail address
Steve Albers - Chair Eng  albe8983@stthomas.edu
 Allen Aspengren Eng  ahaspengen@stthomas.edu
Dianne Blake CAS   bkaj9193@stthomas.edu
Karen Kozen-Lien CLEC  kjkozen@stthomas.edu

Jenn Schultz

OCB  schu2971@stthomas.edu

 

 

MemberCollegeEmail Address
Sue Eklund  CLEC seeklund@stthomas.edu
Dennis Monroe  LAW mon6962@stthomas.edu 
Robert Koerpel  CAS

rckoerpel@stthomas.eu

Marguerite Spencer - Chair  CAS mlspencer@stthomas.edu
Lynn Olsen  OCB lwolsen@stthomas.edu
Kathy Jenson  OCB kljenson@stthomas.edu
MemberCollegeEmail address
 Mike Hoffman  OCB mrhoffman@stthomas.edu
 Chris Hassel  CAS cjhassel@stthomas.edu
 John Daley - Chair  CAS   john.daley@stthomas.edu
 Anne Osler  CAS osle6883@stthomas.edu
 Tom Rogers  OCB   roge4624@stthomas.edu