Adjunct Faculty Committees

There are three standing committees of the Adjunct Faculty Council, and they serve to help the adjunct faculty communicate among themselves and with the administration of the university.  

  • Elections and Nominations:  Responsible for the smooth and timely conduct of elections of adjunct faculty.
  • Governance:  Responsible for communicating with the administration of the university about issues that affect adjunct faculty.
  • Compensation and Benefits: Responsible for advising and consulting with the administration of the university on matters of import to adjunct faculty.

 

 
MemberCollegeEmail address
Steve Albers Eng  albe8983@stthomas.edu
 Allen Aspengren Eng  ahaspengen@stthomas.edu
Chris Hassel CAS   cjhassel@stthomas.edu
Ken Kalamaha CLEC  krkalamah@stthomas.edu

Kelly Leiker

OCB  leik5025@stthomas.edu

Kristin Towle

SPSSOP  kristintowle@stthomas.edu

 

 

MemberCollegeEmail Address
Sue Eklund  CLEC seeklund@stthomas.edu
Anne Osler  CAS osle6883@stthomas.edu
Kim Ragan Sovell  OCB kimsovell@stthomas.edu
Marguerite Spencer - Chair  CAS mlspencer@stthomas.edu
MemberCollegeEmail address
 Sarah Bowe  CAS bowe0878@stthomas.edu
 Michele Braley  SOWK bral7276@stthomas.edu
 John Daley - Chair  CAS   john.daley@stthomas.edu
 Elizabeth Harry  CAS eaharry@stthomas.edu
 Kathy Jenson  OCB   kljenson@stthomas.edu
 Barbara Zell  Eng bazell@stthomas.edu