University of St. Thomas Chapter Alpha Sigma 

(Updated 10/01/2018)

UST Student Officers

Sydney Benson, Chapter President -
Andrew Mohama, Chapter Vice President -



St. Thomas General Information

Please click here for information, benefits, etc., on UST's Delta Epsilon Sigma chapter: ‌2018 DES General Information

Award Opportunities

Please click here for information on award opportunities available through DES.

Writing Contest

Please click here for information on the DES Writing Contest.

Sponsorship at UST

Dr. Wendy N. Wyatt, Associative Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies;
Professor, Communication and Journalism Department -

Erica Berglund, Administrative Assistant -

Office: Aquinas Hall 110 - 651.962.6023
Mail: 2115 Summit Ave, Mail AQU 110, Saint Paul, MN 55105


Don't forget to join the "Delta Epsilon Sigma at the University of St. Thomas" group on LinkedIn if you haven't already. This will allow you to stay in touch with other DES members on a professional level as you continue forward with your careers.