Upcoming Events

Feb 09 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join the Wellness Center in writing a thank you note to a loved one as part of the semester-long Optimism Project. Read More

Feb 15 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join the Wellness Center and the Brady Hall Resident Advisors for a Mocktail Party! Read More

Feb 16 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

February's Fruit of the Month is oranges! Get a free orange on the 2nd floor of the ASC during Convo Hour on 2/16. Read More

Feb 20 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Join the Wellness Center for a free Hot Stone Massage Class. Read More

Feb 21 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Dr. Bruess will help kick off the Tommies Unplugged Technology Mindfulness Week with a lecture about the digital age in which we live. Read More

Feb 21 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join the Wellness Center and Tommies Unplugged for some Yoga in the Library as part of our Technology Mindfulness Week. Read More

Feb 24 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join the Wellness Center and Tommies Unplugged for a meditation class during Technology Mindfulness Week. Read More

Feb 25 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wrap up the first-ever Tommies Unplugged Technology Mindfulness Week with ice skating at Groveland! Read More

Mar 14 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join the Wellness Center as Dr. Lauren Braswell discusses the research and benefits behind acts and thoughts of gratitude. Read More

Mar 16 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

March's Fruit of the Month is Mangoes! Get a free mango on the 2nd floor of the ASC during Convo Hour on 3/16. Read More

Apr 06 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

April's Fruit of the Month is pears! Get a free pear on the 2nd floor of the ASC during Convo Hour on 4/6. Read More

May 11 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

May's Fruit of the Month is peaches! Get a free peach on the 2nd floor of the ASC during Convo Hour on 5/11. Read More

Jan 30 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Semester-long project

Join the Wellness Center for a semester-long social change project all about Optimism! Read More