Past Events

Feb 16 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

High School age men are invited to come learn about seminary life Read More

Feb 09 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017, 4:00 PM - 11:00 AM Thursday, February 9, 4:00 PM - Saturday, February 11, 11:00 AM

Experience life as a college seminarian Read More

Dec 01 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

High School age men are invited to come learn about seminary life Read More

Nov 17 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016, 4:00 PM - 11:00 AM Thursday, November 17, 4:00 PM - Saturday, November 19, 11:00 AM

Experience life as a college seminarian Read More

Nov 17 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Mark your calendars and join us for 24 hours of generosity! Read More

Nov 04 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016, 7:00 PM - 11:00 AM Friday, November 4, 7:00 PM - Sunday, November 6, 11:00 AM

40 Hours of Eucharistic Adoration in celebration of St. Charles Borromeo Read More

Nov 03 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016, 5:15 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass and dinner for SJV alumni, lay and ordained Read More

Oct 13 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

High School age men are invited to come learn about seminary life Read More

Oct 01 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Come watch the Saint John Vianney "Jaxx" take on the Saint Paul Seminary "Sons of Thunder" Read More

Sep 19 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016, 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Join us for the 12th Annual Vianney Cup Golf Tournament Read More

May 01 2016

Sunday, May 1, 2016, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

A Celebration of the Blessed Virgin Mary Read More

Apr 07 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

High School age men are invited to come learn about seminary life Read More

Feb 18 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016, 4:00 PM - 11:00 AM

Experience life as a college seminarian Read More

Feb 07 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016, 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM

9:00 PM Sunday Mass for the UST and St. Paul community. Confessions available at 8:15 PM. Read More

Feb 04 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

High School age men are invited to come learn about seminary life Read More

Jan 31 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016, 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM

9:00 PM Sunday Mass for the UST and St. Paul community. Confessions available at 8:15 PM. Read More

Nov 19 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015, 4:00 PM - 11:00 AM

Experience life as a college seminarian. Read More

Nov 12 2015
2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015, 12:00 AM - 9:59 PM

Mark your calendars and join us for 24 hours of generosity! Read More

Nov 06 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015, 7:00 PM - 11:00 AM Friday, November 6, 7:00 PM - Sunday, November 8, 11:00 AM

40 Hours of Eucharistic Adoration in celebration of St. Charles Borromeo. Read More

Oct 25 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015, 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM

9:00 PM Sunday Mass for the UST and St. Paul community. Confessions available at 8:15 PM. Read More

Oct 17 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015, 1:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Ordained and Lay Alumni (and their families!) are invited to join us for the UST Homecoming game, Mass and a light dinner. Read More

Oct 18 2015

Sunday, October 18, 2015, 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM

9:00 PM Sunday Mass for the UST and St. Paul community. Confessions available at 8:15 PM. Read More

Oct 03 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Come watch the Saint John Vianney "Jaxx" take on the Saint Paul Seminary "Sons of Thunder" Read More

Oct 01 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

High School age men are invited to come learn about seminary life Read More

Sep 21 2015
Vianney Cup 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015, 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Join us for the 11th Annual Vianney Cup Golf Tournament Read More

Sep 13 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015, 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM

9:00 pm Sunday Mass for the UST and St. Paul community Read More