Contacts for Student Veterans

Academic Counseling

Susan M. Anderson (smanderson8@stthomas.edu) 651-962-6300

Career Development Center

Diane Crist (D9CRIST@stthomas.edu) 651-962-6761

Certification for Veterans Benefits

Chiara Babcock (cmbabcock@stthomas.edu) 651-962-6707
Terry Lynn Eggert (tleggert@stthomas.edu) 651-962-6709

Dean of Students Office

Sr. Sharon Howell (smhowell@stthomas.edu) 651-962-6076

Disability Services

Kimberly Schumann (kjschumann@stthomas.edu) 651-962-6315

Financial Aid - Graduate/Law

Chad Nosbusch (CRNOSBUSCH@stthomas.edu) 651-962-4051

Financial Aid - Undergraduate

Susan Brady (susan.brady@stthomas.edu) 651-962-6553

Residence Life - Undergraduate

Bryan Helminiak (bchelminiak@stthomas.edu)

St. Thomas Veterans Association

Vern Klobassa (klob6303@stthomas.edu) 651-962-6464

Terry Lynn Eggert (tleggert@stthomas.edu) 651-962-6464