Member Directory 2015-2016

Michael Gaytko


Jon Page

Executive Vice President

Keaton Beck

Vice President of Financial Affairs

Mary Naughton

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Laura Swartz

Vice President of Public Relations

Rebekah Nelson

Vice President of Administrative Affairs

Virginia Sanchez

Senior Class President

Alex Marshall

Senior Class Senator

Zak Kujawa

Senior Class Senator

Patrick Burns

Junior Class President

Carly Johnson

Junior Class Senator

Rachael Mysnyk

Junior Class Senator

Ryan Foster

Sophomore Class President

Tobias Knight

Sophomore Class Senator

Robert Martin

Sophomore Class Senator

William Hancuch

Freshman Class President

Jared Cutts

Freshman Class Senator

Yusuf Mohamoud

Freshman class Senator


Elections & Credentials Chair

Sarah Schuler

Neighborhood Senator (Merriam Park)

Margaret Chelsvig

Neighborhood Senator (Macalester-Groveland)

Jake Wisdorf

Residential Senator

Miles Ceplecha

Transfer Senator

Carly Perry

Legislative Affairs Senator

Fatoumata Jaiteh

Commuter Senator

Katie Coyne

Freshman Residential Senator


Student Organization Committee Chair (SOC)

Katie Baudler

Sustainability Chair

Gabrielle Ryan

Diversity Relations Representative

John Utecht

Seminary Representative


Spirituality Representative

Anna DeGrave

STAR Representative

Oladipo Lawal

HANA Representative

Dane Schreiber

RHA Representative

Mayzer Muhammad

Off Campus Student Services Representative

Raymond Nkwain Kindva

International Student Representative

Hayley Estes

Student Alumni Council Representative

Sam Wasberg

ROTC Representative

Margaret Cahill

Director of Campus Life & USG Advisor

More Information

Hometown: Chaska, MN

Worked at UST since: December 2006

Favorite Tommie Tradition: March through the arches

Mary Ann Ryan

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & USG Advisor

More Information

Hometown: Woodbury, MN

Worked at UST since: 2002

Favorite Tommie Tradition: Homecoming!

Junior Class Council

President Patrick Burns 
Junior Class Senator Carly Johnson                    
Junior Class Senator Rachael Mysnyk