Executive Board Offices

Office Location - ASC 314

All Executive Board members' offices are located in the Student Leadership Center in the Anderson Student Center
Please e-mail executive board members to set up a meeting!

USG Executive Board Members

Michael Gaytko 


Office Hours:

Monday 9-11am, Wednesday 12-1pm & Thursday 4-5:30pm  

Jon Page 

Executive Vice President

Office Hours:

Wednesday 9-11am & Friday 3-4pm

Jennifer Gish 

Vice President of Financial Affairs

Office Hours:

Monday 3-5pm, Tuesday 11:45am-1:15pm & Wednesday 3-5pm

Braden Ericson

Vice President of Academic Affairs eric0988@stthomas.edu 

Office Hours:

Monday 1-3pm, Tuesday 1:30-3pm & Thursday 1:30-3pm

Rebekah Nelson 

Vice President of Administrative Affairs

Office Hours:

Tuesday 3:30-5:30pm & Thursday 4-5:30pm

Laura Swartz 

Vice President of Public Relations swar0481@stthomas.edu 

Office Hours:                              

Tuesday & Thursday 10am-12pm


Gabreielle Ryan 

Vice President for Diversity  ryan7537@stthomas.edu

Office Hours: 

Monday & Wednesday 11am-1pm