Class Council

2013-2014 USG Class Councils

Contact information for the class councils are listed in the USG directory.

Senior Class Council

President Kelly Higgins
Senior Class Senator Hayley Trace
Senior Class Senator Ryan Cobb

Junior Class Council

President Emily Punyko
Junior Class Senator  Ryan Smith
Junior Class Senator  Evan Eklund

Sophomore Class Council

President Connor Harrington
Sophomore Class Senator Derek Weinschenk
Sophomore Class Senator Michael Gaytko

Freshmen Class Council

President  Paige Aanestad
Freshmen Class Senator  Samantha Nutting
Freshmen Class Senator  Josh Surver