Welcome to St. Thomas, September and October, 2013

welcome to st thomas

We welcome you to St. Thomas!!    Please feel free to contact any of your Non-Exempt Staff Council members . . .


Anthony Undis

Nicole Matter

Edwin Taday Chapa

Nicole C. Smith

Kristi S. Ames

Carl A. Littlejohn

Linda L. Haas

Kori T. Dostal




«Back To News Archives