August, 2013 New Employees

August 12, 2013

Each month we receive a message from Human Resources alerting us to new hourly employees who have been hired in the past month.  We are pleased to welcome these new members to the non-exempt constituency and hope that we will meet soon.

Aneisha J. Tucker
Crystal L. Conway
James M. Dedon
Sharon J. Richards-Noel
Aaron M. Berg
Mark P. DeRee
Scott D. Eriksen
Jessie R. McShane
Carolyn M. Johannes