Board of Trustees

Monsignor Aloysius R. Callaghan, J.C.D.

Vice Chair & Secretary-Treasurer
Rector and Vice President, The Saint Paul Seminary School of Divinity


Brian Wenger, J.D.

Chair of Board Affairs Committee
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, Optum


Brian Murray

Chair of Finance and Audit Committee
CFO, Ryan Companies, U.S., Inc.


Marilou Eldred, Ph.D.

Chair of Formation and Program Development Committee
Retired President, Catholic Community Foundation

Robert Strachota (Trustee Emeritus)

Chair of Institutional Advancement Committee
President, Shenehon Company


Reverend Michael Becker

Rector, Saint John Vianney College Seminary


Most Reverend Andrew H. Cozzens, S.T.D.

Auxiliary Bishop, Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis


Reverend Donald DeGrood

Vicar for Clergy, Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis


Thomas E. Holloran, J.D. (Trustee Emeritus)

Professor Emeritus, Opus College of Business Senior Distinguished Fellow and University of St. Thomas School of Law


Thomas Hurley

Owner, Preferred Management Services, Inc.


Duane Jacobs

CEO, Jacobs Marketing, Inc.


Kathleen Laird

Consultant, Special Projects Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis


Most Reverend John M. LeVoir, D.D.

Bishop of New Ulm


Andrew Nath

Executive Vice President & Director, Premier Banks


Michelle Pulles

Community Volunteer


William Reiling

Chairman, Sunrise Community Banks


Most Reverend Paul Swain, D.D.

Bishop of Sioux Falls


Michael Traeger

President, Solution Enterprises, Inc.


Jennifer L. Ward

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Connect with us: