The University of St. Thomas

School of Social Work

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty | Staff | Adjunct Faculty

 

   Full-time Faculty

George V. Baboila
Co-Director of Interprofessional Center for Counseling and Legal Services
gvbaboila@stthomas.edu
Clinic: (651) 962-4820 Direct: (651) 962-4817
Diane E. Bauer
Clinical Faculty
debauer1@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5817
Mary Ann Brenden
Associate Professor
mabrenden@stkate.edu
(651) 690-6928
Karen T. Carlson
Distinguished Service
carl1307@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5867
Kathleen A. Caron
Coordinator of MSW Weekend Cohort Field, Professional Faculty
kacaron@stkate.edu
(651) 690-6722
Michael G. Chovanec
Associate Professor
mgchovanec@stkate.edu
(651) 690-8722
Richa Dhanju, MSW, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
rdhanju@stkate.edu dhan6591@stthomas.edu
651-690-6755
Sarah M. Ferguson, MA, MSW, Ph.D.
BSW Program Director, Associate Professor of Social Work
smferguson@stkate.edu
(651) 690-6296
Kari L. Fletcher, Ph.D., LICSW
Assistant Professor
flet1660@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5807
Kendra J. Garrett
Professor
kjgarrett@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5808
Mari Ann Graham
Associate Professor of Social Work
magraham@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5812
Katharine Hill, PhD, MSW, MPP, LISW
Assistant Professor
kmhill1@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5809
Colin F. Hollidge
Associate Professor
cfhollidge@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5818
Jane F Hurley Johncox
Clinical Faculty
jfhurleyjoh@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5823
Stacy M. Husebo, MSW, LICSW
Professional Faculty
smhusebo@stkate.edu
651-690-8764
Miriam Itzkowitz, MSW, LICSW
Clinical Faculty
itzk7028@stthomas.edu
651-962-5806
Lisa Kiesel, Ph.D., LICSW
Assistant Professor
lrkiesel@stkate.edu
651-690-6709
Carol F. Kuechler
MSW Program Director, Professor
cfkuechler@stkate.edu
(651) 690-6719
Catherine L. Marrs Fuchsel, PhD, LCSW, LICSW
Assistant Professor
clmarrsfuchsel@stkate.edu
651-690-6146
Ande A. Nesmith, Ph.D., LISW
Assistant Professor
nesm3326@stthomas.edu
651-962-5805
Lance T Peterson
Assistant Professor
pete2703@stthomas.edu
651-962-5811
Lisa M. Richardson, MSS, LICSW
Director of MSW Field Education, Assistant Professor of Social Work
lmrichardson@stkate.edu
651-690-6825
David J. Roseborough, PhD, LICSW, ACT
Associate Professor
djroseboroug@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5804
Barbara W Shank
Dean of the School of Social Work, Professor
bwshank@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5801
Eva Solomonson, LICSW
Clinical Faculty
solo1758@stthomas.edu
651-962-5833
Felicia W. Sy
Assistant Professor
felicia.sy@stthomas.edu
651-962-5813
Jessica E. Toft
Associate Professor
jetoft@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5803
Pa Der Vang
Assistant Professor
pdvang@stkate.edu
651-690-8647
Carey Winkler, MSW, LICSW
Director of BSW Field Education, Clinical Faculty
wink3103@stthomas.edu
651-962-5815

[back to top]


   Staff

Name Phone# Position
Dalsin, Lisa
(651) 962-5810 MSW Program Manager
Fox, Kelly
(651)690-6996 Administrative Assistant - Field Office
Kilpatrick, Pam
(651) 962-5826 Administrative Assistant
Lorah, Cindy
651-962-5814 Director of Marketing and Recruitment
Miller, Rachel
651-690-6704 Field Information Coordinator
Xiong, Hiyana
651-962-5816 MSW Administrative Assistant

[back to top]


   Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone# Position
Anderson, Sarah
651-294-3424 Instructor of Social Work
Barretta-Herman, Ph.D., Angeline
651-210-7187 Professor Emerita
Bollinger-Brown, Susan
(651) 206-8955 Instructor of Social Work
Bowman, Ted
651-645-6058 Instructor of Social Work
Braley, MSW, LICSW, Michele
651-690-6996 Instructor of Social Work
Brownlow, MSW, LISW, Tonya
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Buckley, Kate
651-644-5654 Instructor of Social Work
Buckner, Marcy
612-718-0459 Instructor of Social Work
Canfield, LICSW, Braden
612-668-5449
Instructor of Social Work
De Zelar, Sharyn (Shari)
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Eiesland, Tim
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Fagin, Beth
(651)962-5826 Instructor of Social Work
Fargione, Kathleen
612-920-3218 Instructor of Social Work
George, Teresa
763-428-6330 Instructor of Social Work
Gricus, Michelle
651-283-6771 Instructor of Social Work
Gustafson, Mary Beth
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Hepperlen, LICSW, Renee
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Herman, Ed.D., LICSW, W. Randolph
651-642-1783 Professor Emeritus
Izaksonas, Elena
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Jilani, Ed.D., Andrew
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Kaiser, Tamara
(612) 825-8053 Professor Emerita
McGraw-Schuchman, David
612-803-4699 Instructor of Social Work
McPartlin, Theresa
(651) 962-4840 Professor Emerita
Menk, Carrie
612-432-4470 Instructor of Social Work
Moone, Rajean
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Munoz, MSW, LGSW, Julie
651-230-0565 Instructor or Social Work
Nespbor, MSSW, LICSW, Laura
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Peterson, LICSW, Jessica
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Rand, MSW, LICSW, Tanya
651-373-6397 Instructor of Social Work
Rezek, LICSW, LADC, Elizabeth "Franki"
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Rhein, MSW, Ed.S., LICSW, Kent
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Rottenberg, Rochelle
651-690-8692 Instructor of Social Work
Schnell, MA LISW, Paul
651-755-1520
Instructor of Social Work
Schreier, Carol
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Schuller, MSW, LGSW, Jeanne
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Starr, Lynn
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Sweeney, MSW, LICSW, Sheila
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Thornton, Serene
(651) 962-5805 Instructor of Social Work
Tinucci, MSW, LICSW, Mary
651-744-1005 office Instructor of Social Work
Waletzke, MSW, Madonna
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Westlund, MSW, LGSW, Janet
651-962-5800 Instructor of Social Work
Young, Merra
(612) 253-5133 Instructor of Social Work

[back to top]