Oct 12 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

The Risk Leadership Initiative proudly invites you to our inaugural Fall Forum event, “Defining Risk Leadership,” at PwC’s Minneapolis offices on October 12, 2017 from 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Read More

Sep 14 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Duchesne Drew, Community Network VP at the Bush Foundation, will facilitate a panel discussion about social entrepreneurship, innovation and impact in our community. Read More

Jun 06 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Network online with Tommies next week! Register today, and we'll tell you all you need to know for the upcoming St. Thomas online networking event. Read More

May 19 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Honoring the Graduate Business Classes of Spring and Summer 2017 Read More

May 04 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us the evening of Thursday, May 4 to learn about our Graduate Business programs. Read More

May 02 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 2:09 PM - 2:09 PM

Please join us as we showcase four business leaders who will present three topics critical to today’s entrepreneur in TedX format. Read More

Apr 18 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

The 24th Annual Stakeholder Dialogue will feature Robert H. Frank, professor at Cornell University and author of Success and Luck: Good Fortune and the Myth of Meritocracy. Read More

Apr 10 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017, 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Join us for lunch and a panel discussion. Read More

Apr 05 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

An interactive case study discussion highlighting today’s business issues and how they apply across various industries. Read More

Mar 31 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

We’ve Minnesota-niced our way to becoming the digital innovation leader in the Midwest. Read More

Mar 16 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Having a hard time making it to campus to meet with the St. Thomas graduate business admissions team? Meet us over lunch closer to your home or office. Read More

Mar 10 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Attend an open house event to learn more about the St. Thomas Graduate Business Programs and have your application fee waived! Read More

Mar 14 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Do you have questions about the admissions process, application requirements, student life or UST MBA program offerings? Read More

Mar 01 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn more about our LL.M. and master's programs in Organizational Ethics and Compliance at this informational open house. Read More

Jan 10 2017
Minneanalytics Sports Analytics Conference

Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Join us as we explore how data-driven decision making continues to change the games we love. Read More

Oct 11 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM October 11-12, 2016

Shima Keene, Partner on the Opus College of Business Risk Leadership Initiative, is featured at the upcoming Cyber Security Summit. Read More

Oct 07 2016
Fall Risk Summit Email Image

Friday, October 7, 2016, 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

The Risk Leadership Initiative invites you to the Fall 2016 Risk Summit. Read More

Oct 06 2016
Fall Risk Summit Email Image

Thursday, October 6, 2016, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

MGMT 751 Case Study Event with Kristine Raffel Read More

Sep 26 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016, 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Women, sports and principled leadership. Read More

Jul 27 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 5:00 PM - 2:00 PM July 27-30, 2016

ARC provides an annual opportunity for academics and practitioners to meet and discuss actuarial problems and their solutions. Read More

Apr 15 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016, 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM To Be Determined

The Twin Cities Risk and Values Summit is an interactive program intended to foster conversations focused upon the intersection of risks and ethical values within organizations. Read More

Apr 14 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016, 11:34 AM - 11:34 AM April 14, 2016

Professor Torben Juul Andersen of Copenhagen visited the Opus College of Business on April 14 and 15 as part of the Risk Leadership Initiative, for which he is a principal partner. Read More