Executive Board

Evan Tubbs

National Communications Coordinator

Katie Lenz

Vice President of Public Relations

Maddy Helget

Vice President of Programming

Corey Irion

Vice President of Programming

Erin Abbe

Vice President of Operations

Aaron Macke

Director of Residence Life

Bryan Helminiak

Associate Director of Residence Life

Dana Goetsch

Graduate Student Employee – Campus Life and Residence Life