University Leadership


Monsignor Aloysius Callaghan

Vice president and rector, St. Paul Seminary School of Divinity

Dr. Corrine Carvalho

Executive advisor to the president and professor of theology

Dr. Edmund Clark

Vice president for information technology services and chief information officer

Allan Cotrone

Interim vice president for enrollment management

Stephen Fritz

Director of athletics

Doug Hennes

Vice president for government relations and special projects

Dr. Stefanie Lenway

Dean, Opus College of Business

Dr. Joseph Kreitzer

Dean, College of Education, Leadership and Counseling

Dr. Terence Langan

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Karen Lange

Vice president for student affairs

Dr. Timothy Lewis

Chair-elect of faculty

Kymm Martinez

Chief marketing officer

Dr. Rob Riley

Vice provost for academic affairs

Dr. Barbara Shank

Dean, School of Social Work

Dr. Richard Plumb

Executive vice president and provost

Dr. Gregory Sisk

Chair of the faculty

Father Larry Snyder

Vice president for mission

Michelle Thom

Associate vice president for human resources

Erik Thurman

Vice president for development and alumni relations

Robert Vischer

Dean, School of Law

Dr. Artika Tyner

Associate vice president for diversity and inclusion

Mark Vangsgard

Vice president for business affairs and chief financial officer

Dr. Donald Weinkauf

Dean, School of Engineering