Upcoming Events

Culture Link Tea: Welcome to Australia

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Join us for delicious tea and new discoveries!

View Event Information »

ValleySCARE

Friday, October 24, 2014

Join us for Halloween Haunt!

View Event Information »

Understanding the American Academic Writing Style

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Join ISS for our second Success Series workshop on American Writing Style.

View Event Information »

Global Tommie Time

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Find something NEW!

View Event Information »

Immigration Attorney Session

Thursday, November 6, 2014

A presentation on immigration options students have after graduation

View Event Information »

International Education Week

Monday, November 17, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014

Join a week long exciting international learning experiences.

View Event Information »

How to Cite Correctly vs. Plagiarism

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Do you struggle with understanding what needs to be cited and what doesn’t?

View Event Information »

Culture Link Tea: Welcome to China

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Join us for delicious tea and new discoveries!

View Event Information »

Global Tommie Time

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Find something NEW!!

View Event Information »

Becoming a Student Leader

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Join us for panel discussion with current student leaders about leadership experiences.

View Event Information »

Travel Signature Day

Monday, December 15, 2014

Get your I-20/DS-2019 signed before traveling

View Event Information »