Upcoming Events

Graduate Student Social I (Graduate Students Only)

Friday, February 6, 2015

A fun get-together for graduate students

View Event Information »

CultureLink Tea - the Bahamas

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Country Presentation on the Bahamas

View Event Information »

ISS Career Series - Understanding the American Workplace

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Join us to hear our UST international peers' work experiences.

View Event Information »

CultureLink Tea - Colombia

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Country Presentation on Colombia

View Event Information »

ISS Career Series - Building Your Resume and Cover Letter the American Way

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Do you want to learn how to write a great cover letter and resume?

View Event Information »

CultureLink Tea - Commonwealth of Dominica

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Country Presentation on Commonwealth of Dominica

View Event Information »

ISS Career Series - How to Interview to Get the Job You Want

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Come to find out great tips for job interview!

View Event Information »

Immigration Attorney Session

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

A presentation on immigration options students have after graduation

View Event Information »

GMSA 26th Annual International Dinner

Saturday, April 25, 2015

An evening with international foods and live performances!

View Event Information »

ISS Career Series - Using LinkedIn for the Job Search

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Come to hear ways to utilize LinkedIn and other social networking tools in finding a job!

View Event Information »

CultureLink Tea - Korea

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Join ISS every month for a country presentation, tea and desserts!

View Event Information »

Travel Signature Day

Monday, May 18, 2015

Get your I-20/DS2019 signed before traveling.

View Event Information »