Gamma Sigma Sigma, a coed national service organization, recently inducted 26 new pledges. Congratulations and welcome to:

Lynsey Andrews, Ashley Anderson, Jessica Bailer, Caitlyn Barker, Katie Brophy, Andrea Dondlinger, Heidi Fehring, Ashley Gillette, Maggie Kendall, Lis Kraft, Jennie Kreuser, Megan Kuchta, Stephanie Lane, Joselynne Little, Lindsey Lucke, Meghan Pederson, Morgan Piper, Keri Priesmeyer, Megan Ryan, Emily Schmalz, Melissa Schroeder, Tanya Siedow, Meghan Toousley, Nicole Van Guilder and Dani West.

Questions about joining Gamma Sigma Sigma? Contact Joni, (651) 644-5764, or Mandy, (651) 330-1913.

The Society of Women Engineers at St. Thomas received the 2002 Outstanding New Student Section Award at the organization’s national conference last weekend in Detroit. UST’s section was the only Minnesota section to win an award at the banquet. The section was formed last fall. Congratulations, SWE-ers!


Print Friendly