The Minnesota Real Estate Hall of Fame, established last year by the Shenehon Center for Real Estate at the Opus College of Business, will add five new members in a ceremony on Oct. 26.

This year’s new members are The Dayton Brothers, Robert Hoffman, Darrel Holt, Bernard Rice and Emma Rovick. They were chosen for their outstanding business performance, high standard of ethics and sense of community. They join initial inductees Tony Bernardi, Lloyd Engelsma, Gerald Rauenhorst, William Reiling, Jim Ryan and Sam Thorpe Sr.

Nominations for 2012 inductees will be accepted April 15 to June 1. To learn more and view videos about past inductees, visit

Read more from B. Magazine

Print Friendly