The last issue of Bulletin Today for fall semester will be published Friday, Dec. 18.

Bulletin Today will take a holiday break and will not be published from Monday, Dec. 21, through Friday, Jan. 1. The next issue of Bulletin Today will be published Monday, Jan. 4. It is published once a week in January, on Mondays (except for Tuesday, Jan. 19, following the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday).

Due to the Christmas holiday break, the deadline for the first January issue – Monday, Jan. 4 – is 10 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 22.

After Jan. 4, Bulletin Today will be published:

  • Jan. 11: Deadline is 10 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 7.
  • Jan. 18: Deadline is 10 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 14.
  • Jan. 25: Deadline is 10 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 21.
  • Feb. 1: Deadline is 10 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 28.

Bulletin Today resumes its daily publication schedule on Feb. 1. To submit articles for publication, e-mail them to bulletin@stthomas.edu. Deadlines are 10 a.m. two business days before publication.

For more information about Bulletin Today contact Tom Couillard, co-editor, (651) 962-6412.