Community Council Information

The community council system is alive and well in St. Paul! The council offers resident citizens real opportunities to experience participatory democracy at the grass-roots level. St. Thomas is located in two community council districts:

Union Park District Council
Julie Reiter, Executive Director
1570 Concordia Avenue, Suite LL100 · St. Paul, MN 55104 · 651-645-6887

District #14, Macalester-Groveland Community Council
Liz Boyer, Executive Director
320 South Griggs Street · St. Paul, MN 55105 · 651-695-4000