Oct 23 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Featuring guest clinician/conductor Alberto Roque Read More

Oct 25 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Featuring the music of Mendelssohn, Respighi, Nielsen, and Elizondo Read More

Oct 30 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017, 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Dr. Matthew George, conductor. Featuring a masterclass and sectionals by St. Thomas string faculty. Read More

Nov 16 2017
Press photo of Imani Winds

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Nov. 16-18, 2017

Individual adults, students, and chamber groups are invited to an inspiring, energizing immersion of wind chamber music. Read More

Nov 11 2017
Press photo of Imani Winds

Saturday, November 11, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

The Grammy-nominated wind quintet bridges European, American, African and Latin American traditions. Read More

Nov 19 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Students will perform piano duet and two piano repertoire as well as piano chamber music. Read More

Dec 03 2017
Christmas Concert 2017 "So Bright the Star" header image.

Sunday, December 3, 2017, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Concerts at 4 and 7:30 p.m.

Featuring over 350 student performers in nine of the university's vocal and instrumental ensembles Read More

Dec 11 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Dr. Douglas C. Orzolek, conductor Read More

Dec 12 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Joan Griffith, director Read More

Dec 13 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Mr. Jeff Rinear and Mr. Shon Parker, directors Read More

Feb 24 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Chapter Sharing with Minnesota Orff and the Kodály Chapter of Minnesota. Read More

Apr 07 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Josh Southard presents Applying the Orff Schulwerk: Using Keetman's Building blocks Read More