Nov 22 2014

Student Recital: Meghan Lowe, voice

Saturday, November 22, 2014  |   4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Level II recital

Dec 02 2014

noonartsound

Tuesday, December 2, 2014  |   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Spanish Flamenco with guest guitarist, Tony Hauser

Dec 07 2014

A St. Thomas Christmas

Sunday, December 7, 2014  |   4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Concerts at 4 and 7:30 p.m.

The 2014 Christmas Concerts, Light of Light, will take place at Orchestra Hall.

Dec 08 2014

Symphonic Band & Minnesota Junior Winds in Concert

Monday, December 8, 2014  |   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Dr. Douglas Orzolek & Mr. Charles Weise, conductors

Dec 09 2014

An Evening of Jazz: Instrumental Jazz & Jazz Singers in Concert

Tuesday, December 9, 2014  |   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Mr. Jeffrey Rinear & Mr. Denis Allaire, conductors

Dec 10 2014

Guitar Ensemble Concert

Wednesday, December 10, 2014  |   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Featuring original flamenco music by guest artist, Ben Abrahamson, and music of Bach, Brubeck, and Poulenc.

Dec 10 2014

String Orchestra in Concert

Wednesday, December 10, 2014  |   8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Special guest artists, the UST string faculty trio: Allison Ostrander, violin; David Auerbach, viola: Rebecca Arons, cello.

Dec 13 2014

Student Recital: MaryKatherine Deschamp, euphonium

Saturday, December 13, 2014  |   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Level II recital

Feb 15 2015

Student Recital: Adam Jensen, guitar

Sunday, February 15, 2015  |   7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Level I recital

Apr 12 2015

Organ Artist Series Concert, featuring Wolfgang Rübsam

Sunday, April 12, 2015  |   2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Chapel of St. Thomas Aquinas

Apr 19 2015

Solemn Vespers for the Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 19, 2015  |   7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Magnificat setting by Kevin Vogt, anthem Christ lag in Todesbanden by J.S. Bach