Dec 03 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Level II recital. Featuring Aaron VanDanacker, piano. Read More

Dec 04 2016
Christmas Concert 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Concerts at 4 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Featuring over 350 student performers in nine of the university's vocal and instrumental ensembles Read More

Dec 05 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

With special guest ensemble, Providence Academy Band Read More

Dec 10 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Level II recital Read More

Dec 11 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Level I recital Read More

Dec 13 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Ms. Joan Griffith, director Read More

Dec 14 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Mr. Jeffrey Rinear and Mr. Shon Parker, directors Read More

Dec 18 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Level II recital Read More

Jan 29 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017, 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

A day of networking, mentoring, learning, and music making for high school girls and women brass players Read More

Feb 04 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Global Music Traditions for Choirs: Bulgaria Read More

Feb 18 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Chapter Sharing with Minnesota Orff and the Kodály Chapter of Minnesota. Read More

Mar 04 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Crystal Henricks presents: Honoring children: Fostering Creativity and Exploration Read More

Mar 11 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Matt McCoy presents: From Beginning Steps to Leaps and Bounds: Recorder Pedagogy in the Orff Schulwerk Classroom Read More