Jan 29 2017
BrassChix logo framed with a purple band.

Sunday, January 29, 2017, 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

A day of networking, mentoring, learning, and music making for high school girls and women brass players Read More

Feb 04 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Global Music Traditions for Choirs: Bulgaria Read More

Feb 18 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Chapter Sharing with Minnesota Orff and the Kodály Chapter of Minnesota. Read More

Feb 24 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

A rowdy celebration of very contemporary, innovative, and avant-garde music for solo piano Read More

Mar 04 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Crystal Henricks presents: Honoring children: Fostering Creativity and Exploration Read More

Mar 11 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Matt McCoy presents: From Beginning Steps to Leaps and Bounds: Recorder Pedagogy in the Orff Schulwerk Classroom Read More

Mar 12 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Dr. Matthew George and Dr. Douglas Orzolek, conductors Read More

Mar 12 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Featuring arias performed by members of the St. Thomas vocal studios Read More

Mar 15 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Dr. Matthew George, conductor Read More

Apr 23 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Concert organist Vincent Dubois performs on the Gabriel Kney pipe organ Read More

May 01 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

A student and faculty music collaboration Read More

May 04 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Dr. Angela Broeker, conductor Read More

May 07 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Dr. Matthew George and Dr. Douglas Orzolek, conductors Read More

May 07 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Angela Mitchell, conductor Read More

May 08 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

A high-caliber evening of music featuring student soloists performing in front of a seasoned professional orchestra conducted by Dr. Matthew George Read More

May 09 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Joan Griffith, director Read More

May 10 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeff Rinear and Shon Parker, directors Read More

May 10 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Dr. Matthew George, conductor Read More