May 03 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015  |   2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Angela Mitchell, conductor

May 03 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015  |   4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Level III recital

May 03 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015  |   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Level I recital

May 03 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015  |   7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Level II recital

May 04 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015  |   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A student/faculty collaborative ensemble

May 05 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015  |   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

The 1930s with songs of the early labor movement

May 07 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015  |   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Dr. Angela Broeker, conductor

May 08 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015  |   7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Level I recital

May 09 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015  |   6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Level II recital

May 09 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015  |   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Featuring live performances by UST student musicians Keegan White, Vanessa Reliford, Hannah Rosentreter, Luke Darger, Maxee Whiteford, and Nick Meyerson

May 10 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015  |   2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

A benefit for Catholic Charities Prenatal Services

May 11 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015  |   8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

A high-caliber evening of music featuring student soloists performing in front of a seasoned professional orchestra conducted by Dr. Matthew George

May 12 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015  |   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeff Rinear and Denis Allaire, conductors

May 13 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015  |   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Featuring guest artist, Ben Abrahamson, performing his new flamenco-inspired guitar quartet

May 13 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015  |   8:15 PM - 9:29 PM

Featuring international repertoire by Mahle, Lajos, Kalinnikov, Durante and Jarrett

May 14 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015  |   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Level II recital

May 15 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015  |   5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Level II recital

May 16 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015  |   7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Level I recital

May 17 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015  |   2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Featuring world premiere of “Mysteries of the Horizon” by British composer, Nigel Clarke, and featuring Dutch cornet virtuoso, Harmen Vanhoorne

May 17 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015  |   7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Level II recital