Terrence J. Murphy Institute

for Catholic Thought, Law and Public Policy

Thomas Berg

James L. Oberstar Professor of Law and Public Policy

More Information

Teresa S. Collett

Professor of Law

Stephen S. Heaney

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Mary Lemmons

Associate Professor of Philosophy & Catholic Studies

Charles J. Reid

Professor of Law

Susan J. Stabile

Robert and Marion Short Distinguished Chair in Law and Professor

Robert K. Vischer

Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Paul J. Wojda

Associate Professor of Theology

More Information