Current Student News

Mar 19

Law Journal Announces 2012-2013 membership

Published on: Monday, March 19, 2012

     The University of St. Thomas School of Law Journal has announced the recently-selected members of the 2012-2013 editorial board for the University of St .Thomas Law Journal.   
Editor-in-Chief:  T.J. Lang
Managing Editor: Mae Beeler
Articles Editors:  Evan Everist, Tom Wentzell
Publications Editors: Margaret Higgins, Samuel Johnson
Symposium Editor:  Phil Steger
Notes and Comments Editor: Ben Kwan
Membership Editor: Hanna Terhaar

Senior Editors:  Emily Arkfield, Ryan Brackin, Danny Brees, Jenifer Culbertson, Nicholas Cunningham, Jeana Dahl, Kate Eckberg, Danielle Johnson, Elisabeth Kirchner, Elizabeth Malay, Amanda Maly, Justin Riem, Josh Socks, Emilu Starck, Mark Thompson

     The University of St. Thomas Law Journal is the School of Law’s flagship law review. It seeks to embody the school’s unique mission by publishing excellent legal scholarship that promotes ethical actions, the integration of faith and reason, and social justice.
     The Law Journal will host their annual spring symposium “State and Federal Criminal Sentence Commucations: Past, Present, and Future”  on April 20, 2012.

« Back to News Index