Dec 13

2011 Alumni Board Announced

Published on: Monday, December 13, 2010

2011 Law Alumni Board

The Law Alumni Association is pleased to announce the 2011 Law Alumni Advisory Board.


President and Board of Governors Representative, Thea Porisch (’04), Attorney
President-elect, Brooke Swenson (’07), Briggs and Morgan, PA
Secretary/Treasurer, Laura Hammargren (‘08), Dorsey & Whitney
Past-President and Board of Governors Representative, Kathryn Hibbard (’06), Greene Espel, PLLP



Victoria Jacobsen Brenner (’04), Collins, Buckley, Sauntry & Haugh, PLLP
Julia Sinaiko Offenhauser (‘04), Gray Plant Mooty
Bradley Walz (’04), Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
Krista Guinn Fink (‘06), State of Minnesota Department of Corrections
Rachel Myers Lorentz (’06), Malkerson Gunn Martin LLP
Kate Nilan (‘06), Gray Plant Mooty
Christopher Nelson (‘07), Dunlap & Seeger, P.A.
John Remakel (‘07), Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
Kelly Binford Micheletti (‘08), Yost & Baill
Dan Olson (‘08), Minnesota State Court of Appeals
Christopher Wheaton (’08), Wheaton Law Group, PLLC
Thomas Harrison (’09), Federated Insurance
M. Graciela Gonzalez (’09), Legal Rights Center
Erin Lord (’09), Erstad & Riemer, PA
Nicole Truso (‘09), Faegre & Benson, LLP

The Law Alumni Association extends its sincere appreciation to Kathryn Nikolai Hibbard for her service as the 2010 Law Alumni Board President and to Darwin Williams (’05) for his four years of service to the Board, most recently as the Past-President and Board of Governors Representative. A special thank you is also extended to the following Directors whose two-year Board term expired December 2010: Ian Dobson (’06), Joseph Johnson (’07), Jessica Slattery Karich (’06), Matthew Donovan (’04), and Bryan Feldhaus (’06).

« Back to News Index