Apr 27

2010 UST-MJF Public Interest Fellowship Recipients Announced

Published on: Tuesday, April 27, 2010

By Nicole Fredricks Jackson, Director of Alumni Relations 

The UST-MJF Public Interest Fellowship Selection Committee is pleased to announce that three students are recipients of a 2010 UST-MJF Public Interest Law Fellowship:

    • Jeremiah Harrelson – Civil Society
    • Benjamin Gordon Burwell - Hennepin County Self Help Center
    • Caitlin C. L. Coomes - Friends of the Boundary Waters

Congratulations!  The Selection Committee commends the recipients, as well as other applicants, for their commitment to public interest work. These fellowships are made possible by the 3L Class Gift, alumni gifts, and the fundraising efforts of the UST-MJF Student Chapter. To donate to future UST-MJF Public Interest Law Fellowships, please visit the Alumni Giving webpage.

« Back to News Index