Staff by Department


Henry Bishop

Administrative Assistant

2Dzik, Angela

Angela Dzik

Events Manager

(651) 962-4873
Kelly Evans thumbnail

Kelly Evans

Academic Technology Consultant, Information Resources and Technologies

(651) 962-4328

Bethany Fletcher

Administrative Assistant

Catherine Gunderson

Faculty Assistant

Seanne Harris

Program Manager, Murphy Institute for Catholic Thought, Law, and Public Policy


LuAnn Hudson

Administrative Assistant

(651) 962-4880
Libby Meyers

Libby Meyers

Coordinator, Holloran Center for Ethical Leadership in the Professions

Randy Scott thumbnail

Randy Scott

Public Safety Officer

(651) 962-4108

Cari Haaland

Assistant Dean of Admissions

2Magill-Cuerden, Grace

Grace Magill-Cuerden

Admissions Coordinator

Holly Noble

Assistant Director of Admissions

Chad Nosbusch thumbnail

Chad Nosbusch

Associate Director of Financial Aid


Monica Anderson

Coordinator for External Relations and Programs

Brabbit, Lisa

Lisa Montpetit Brabbit

Senior Assistant Dean for External Relations and Programs

Helen Clarke Ebert

Helen Clarke Ebert

Director of Communications


Nicole Fredricks Jackson

Director of Student Life and Alumni Engagement

2Rush, Judith

Judith Rush

Director of Mentor Externship Program

(651) 962-4898

George Baboila

Director of Social Work Services, Clinical Faculty

Beatriz Espinoza thumbnail

Beatriz Espinoza


2Osler, Mark

Mark Osler

Professor and Robert & Marion Short Distinguished Chair in Law

Crixell Shell thumbnail

Crixell Shell

Office Manager, Legal Services Clinic

2Stankovitch, Patricia

Patricia Stankovitch

Director of Psychological Services, Clinical Faculty


Chitra Vairavan

Program Coordinator


Virgil Wiebe

Robins Kaplan Director of Clinical Education and Professor

(651) 962-4976

Jennifer Wright


Valerie Aggerbeck

Valerie Aggerbeck

Research Librarian


Ann Bateson

Director, Law library

Professor of Law

Nick Farris thumb

Nick Farris

Research Librarian


Stefanie Hollmichel

Circulation Assistant

2Kiley, Leslie

Leslie Kiley

Cataloging Assistant

(651) 962-4914

Megan McNevin

Research Librarian

Satzer Paddy

Patricia Satzer

Associate Director of Technical Services

Mary Stade thumbnail

Mary Stade

Serials Assistant

(651) 962-4916
don zhou

Don Zhou

Director of  Law School and Law Library Technology


Jill Akervik


Christina Botts thumbnail

Christina Botts

Minnesota Justice Foundation Staff Attorney

Adam Brown thumbnail

Adam Brown

Assistant Director of Career and Professional Development


Nicole Fredricks Jackson

Director of Student Life and Alumni Engagement

Monica Gould thumbnail

Monica Gould

Director of Career and Professional Development


Scott Swanson

Director of Academic Achievement


Dan Winterlin

Coordinator, Career & Professional Development