Ann Bateson

Director of the Schoenecker Law Library, Associate Dean and Professor of Law

Lisa Montpetit Brabbit

Senior Assistant Dean for External Relations and Programs

Father Daniel Griffith

Faculty Fellow and Chaplain, Terrence J. Murphy Institute for Catholic Thought, Law, and Public Policy

Cari L. Haaland

Assistant Dean of Admissions

Joel A. Nichols

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor

Robert K. Vischer

Dean and Mengler Chair in Law

ABA Required Disclosures