Featured Events

Jan 23 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

All are invited to learn about the benefits of joining DTP.

Jan 25 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Sharing food, fellowship and thoughtful reflection.

Jan 25 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

For 1Ls

Jan 31 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Hosted by the Health Law Society

Jan 31 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
9:59 PM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Join the 2017-18 Alumni Board!

Feb 01 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Sharing food, fellowship and thoughtful reflection.

Feb 01 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

For 1Ls

Feb 04 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

It's time for Law Prom!

Feb 08 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Sharing food, fellowship and thoughtful reflection.

Feb 15 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Sharing food, fellowship and thoughtful reflection.

Feb 22 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

For high school junior and senior students of color.

Feb 22 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Sharing food, fellowship and thoughtful reflection.

Mar 01 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Sharing food, fellowship and thoughtful reflection.

Mar 01 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

For 1Ls and 2Ls

Mar 01 2017
Graduate Degrees in Organizational Ethics and Compliance Open House at University of St. Thomas School of Law.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn more about our LL.M. and master's programs in Organizational Ethics and Compliance at this informational open house.

Mar 15 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Justice Ann McKeig, the newest appointee to the Minnesota Supreme Court, will be our speaker.

Mar 22 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Sharing food, fellowship and thoughtful reflection.

Mar 24 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017
10:45 AM - 4:00 PM

Spend the day at St. Thomas Law, and meet faculty, staff, students, alumni and your future classmates.

Mar 29 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Sharing food, fellowship and thoughtful reflection.

Apr 05 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hosted by the University of St. Thomas Black Law Student Association.

Apr 07 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017
5:45 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri., April 7, 2017; Reception 5:45pm, Program 6:45pm

All are welcome to this special evening with NY Times Op-Ed columnist, Ross Douthat, and professor and political commentator, Dr. Cornel West.

Apr 11 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Recognizing outstanding students, alumni, faculty and staff.

Apr 20 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Apr 26 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program.

May 13 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Spring 2017 commencement ceremony for law graduates

Jul 20 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Oct 19 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics