Sep 27 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 9:21 AM - 9:21 AM Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016, 12:30-1:30 pm

Join us for a review of some of the significant 2016 Supreme Court opinions presented by St. Thomas Law alumni. Read More

Sep 28 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Professor Mark Osler speaks about his new book, Prosecuting Jesus, and the effect his participation in the trial of Jesus has had on his own relationship with Christ. Read More

Sep 30 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The University of St. Thomas Journal of Law and Public Policy fall symposium Read More

Oct 10 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Charlie Camosy and Robin Marty explore a new model of social support and restrictions. Read More

Sep 22 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016, 2:58 PM - 2:58 PM Monday, October 10, 2016

Join the MSBA for a program on October 10, 4:30-6 pm, about student loan management. Read More

Oct 19 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-sponsored with the Ramsey County Bar Association. Read More

Oct 20 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics Read More

Oct 27 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

For women Board of Governors and women law students. Read More

Oct 28 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016, 11:10 AM - 11:10 AM Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

It’s time to celebrate! Read More

Oct 28 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Free for prospective law students Read More

Oct 28 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For prospective students and their guests. Read More

Nov 12 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016, 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM Saturday, November 12, 2016

Join us for the 6th Annual St. Thomas Law Alumnae Brunch. This great event brings together St. Thomas School of Law women graduates, faculty, and students. Read More

Nov 14 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

CLE sponsored by Delta Theta Phi and the Innocence Project of Minnesota Read More

Nov 22 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

As part of "The Earth Unmoored" series, we take to the courtroom and using the legal standards of 1633, simulate the trial and decide Galileo's fate. Read More

Jan 19 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics Read More

Apr 06 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us for a discussion about the relationship between politics and Christianity in the United States Read More

Apr 20 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics Read More

Apr 26 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program. Read More

Jul 20 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics Read More

Oct 19 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics Read More