Jul 21 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The first meeting of the ECEL Network. Read More

Aug 22 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Orientation for fall 2016 entering students. Read More

Aug 23 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Orientation for fall 2016 entering students. Read More

Aug 24 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 8:45 AM - 1:50 PM

Orientation for fall 2016 entering students. Read More

Aug 25 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016, 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Orientation for fall 2016 entering students. Read More

Aug 26 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Orientation for fall 2016 entering students. Read More

Sep 15 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016, 10:26 AM - 10:26 AM Thursday, September 15, 2016 5 - 7:30 p.m.

Join us for the next Alumni Practice Group Happy Hour. Read More

Sep 22 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016, 11:50 AM - 11:50 AM Thursday, September 22, 2016 8 - 9:30 a.m.

Join us for coffee and great conversation with fellow St. Thomas Law women. Read More

Nov 12 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016, 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Join us for a great event that brings together St. Thomas School of Law women graduates, faculty, and students. Read More

Jan 31 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 9:59 PM - 11:59 PM Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Join the 2017-18 Alumni Board! Read More

ABA Required Disclosures