Alumni Events

Dec 07 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Weekly meditation; no RSVP required

Dec 14 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Weekly meditation; no RSVP required

Dec 21 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Weekly meditation; no RSVP required

Jan 19 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Jan 25 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

For 1Ls

Jan 31 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
9:59 PM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Join the 2017-18 Alumni Board!

Feb 01 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

For 1Ls

Feb 04 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

It's time for Law Prom!

Feb 22 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

For high school junior and senior students of color.

Mar 01 2017
Graduate Degrees in Organizational Ethics and Compliance Open House at University of St. Thomas School of Law.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn more about our LL.M. and master's programs in Organizational Ethics and Compliance at this informational open house.

Mar 24 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017
10:45 AM - 4:00 PM

Spend the day at St. Thomas Law, and meet faculty, staff, students, alumni and your future classmates.

Apr 07 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017
5:45 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri., April 7, 2017; Reception 5:45pm, Program 6:45pm

All are welcome to this special evening with NY Times Op-Ed columnist, Ross Douthat, and professor and political commentator, Dr. Cornel West.

Apr 20 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Apr 26 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program.

Jul 20 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Oct 19 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics