2015-2016

May 05 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016, 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM Thursday, May 5, 2016, 8:15 PM (Senior tribute at 7:45 PM)

A Musical Celebration of Unity Read More

May 03 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Tuesday, May 3, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m

Lecture by Ted Ulrich Read More

Apr 26 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Tuesday, April 26, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Lecture by Ted Ulrich Read More

Apr 19 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday, April 19, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m

Lecture by Ted Ulrich Read More

Apr 06 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Interreligious Panel Discussion Read More

Mar 15 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Tuesday, March. 15, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Satya Balroop Read More

Mar 10 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Thursday, Mar. 10, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Presentation by Edwin Kelley Read More

Mar 05 2016

Saturday, March 5, 2016, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, March 5, 7:00 p.m.

A concert of South Indian and Judeo-Spanish music featuring Nirmala Rajasekar and David Jordan Harris Read More

Mar 03 2016

Thursday, March 3, 2016, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Thursday, March 3, 7:00 p.m.

A concert of South Indian and Judeo-Spanish music featuring Nirmala Rajasekar and David Jordan Harris Read More

Mar 02 2016

Wednesday, March 2, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Wednesday, March 2, 2016, 7:00 PM

Todd Green, Ph.D., interviewed by Hans Gustafson, Ph.D Read More

Mar 01 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Tuesday, Mar.1, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Presentation by Imam Asad Zaman and Mr. Mujahid Asamarai Read More

Mar 01 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Tuesday, March 1, 12noon

A workshop and performance of South Indian and Judeo-Spanish music featuring Nirmala Rajasekar and David Jordan Harris Read More

Feb 23 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Tuesday, Feb. 23, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Presentation by Rabbi Alan Shavit-Lonstein Read More

Feb 17 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 7:00 PM

Film screening and panel discussion Read More

Nov 19 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015, 3:25 PM - 3:25 PM Thursday, November 19, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

Lecture by Rabbi Norman Cohen and response by Susan Stabile Read More

Nov 09 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015, 3:30 PM - 3:30 PM Monday, November 9, 2015, 3:30 p.m.

Lecture by Zeki Saritoprak, Ph.D. Read More

Oct 26 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015, 3:21 PM - 3:21 PM Monday, October 26, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Reflections on Laudato Si and the Islamic Declaration on Global Climate Change Read More

Oct 12 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015, 10:25 AM - 10:25 AM OCTOBER 12 - 13, 2015

A symposium marking the 50th anniversary of the Second Vatican Council’s Nostra Aetate: Declaration on the Relationship of the Church to Non-Christian Religions Read More

Oct 07 2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015, 3:29 PM - 3:29 PM Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015, 3:30 p.m.

Lecture by Emmanuel Uppamthadathil, Ph.D. Read More

Sep 24 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015, 3:35 PM - 3:35 PM Thursday, September 24, 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Lecture by Ted Ulrich, Ph.D. Read More

Sep 21 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM September 21, 2015, 3:30 p.m.

Lecture by Michael Heinzmann, Ph.D. Read More

Aug 09 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015, 10:08 AM - 10:08 AM August 9 - 14, 2015

A retreat with Yuval Ron Read More

Aug 09 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM August 9th, 2015, 3:30 boarding; 4:00 p.m. - 7 p.m. boat ride

A unique evening of multi-faith learning on the Mississippi Read More