2012-2013

May 13 2013

Monday, May 13, 2013, 12:00 PM - 1:28 PM Monday, May 13, 2013 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM

Interfaith concert created by David Jordan Harris, Nirmala Rajasekar, and Maryam Yusefzadeh Read More

May 01 2013

Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 7:30 PM - 8:35 PM Wednesday, May 1, 2013 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Interfaith concert created by David Jordan Harris, Nirmala Rajasekar, and Maryam Yusefzadeh Read More

Apr 20 2013

Saturday, April 20, 2013, 6:00 PM - 8:35 PM Saturday, April 20, 2013 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Interfaith concert created by David Jordan Harris, Nirmala Rajasekar, and Maryam Yusefzadeh Read More

Apr 18 2013

Thursday, April 18, 2013, 7:30 PM - 8:21 PM Thursday, April 18, 2013 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Lecture by Avivah Zornberg Read More

Apr 18 2013

Thursday, April 18, 2013, 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM Thursday, April 18, 2013 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Lecture by Fr. Thomas Michel Read More

Apr 17 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 6:30 PM - 8:29 PM Wednesday, April 17, 2013 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5th Annual Dinner Of Abrahamic Traditions featuring lecture by Fr. Thomas Michel Read More

Mar 19 2013

Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 7:30 PM - 8:33 PM Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Lecture by John Kaltner Read More

Mar 19 2013

Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 12:00 PM - 1:13 PM Tuesday, March 19, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Artist Reception and Dialogue with Joyce Lyon Read More

Mar 04 2013

Monday, March 4, 2013, 7:30 PM - 9:25 PM Monday, March 4, 2013 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Lecture by Yaakov Ariel Read More

Feb 12 2013

Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 7:31 PM - 8:41 PM Tuesday, February 12, 2013 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Lecture by Rabbi Amy Eilberg Read More

Feb 06 2013

Wednesday, February 6, 2013, 7:30 PM - 9:24 PM Wednesday, February 6, 2013 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Lecture by Poul Houe Read More

Nov 13 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012, 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday, November 13, 2012 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Presentation and Book Signing by Susan Stabile Read More

Nov 08 2012

Thursday, November 8, 2012, 12:00 PM - 1:18 PM Thursday, November 8, 2012 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Presentation by Rabbi David Wirtschafter Read More

Oct 17 2012

Wednesday, October 17, 2012, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Wednesday, October 17, 2012 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Film Screening and Discussion with Jim Miller and Alberta Iron Cloud Read More

Oct 11 2012

Thursday, October 11, 2012, 12:00 PM - 1:13 PM Thursday, October 11, 2012 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Presentation and Conversation with C̣aƞtemaza (Neil McKay) Read More

Oct 04 2012

Thursday, October 4, 2012, 7:30 PM - 8:07 PM Thursday, October 4, 2012 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Location

Presentation and Book Signing by Fr. Michael Lapsley Read More