2010 - 2011

Uploading the Past: Faith in a New World

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Artist salon with Dylan Fresco and Tiffany Skidmore

Temple Israel 

2324 Emerson Ave S.

Minneapolis, MN 55405

»

Passover: From Liberation to Freedom

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Lecture by Rabbi Stephanie Ruskay

3M Auditorium

Owens Science Center

University of St. Thomas

»

A Night in Persia

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Musical Performance by Voices of Sepharad

Illusion Theater

528 Hennepin Ave., #704  

Minneapolis, MN 55403

»

Sacred Script: Letter, Word, Language

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Exhibit of artworks by Robyn Stoller Awend, Renanah Halpern, and Diane von Arx

School of Law

University of St. Thomas

Minneapolis Campus

»

Doing Virtuous Business: An Interreligious Dialogue on Faith and Work

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Lectures by Ted Malloch, Odeh Muhawesh, and Brian Shapiro

McNeely Hall 100

University of St. Thomas

»

Pursuing Social Justice in a Time of Economic Crisis

Monday, February 7, 2011

Lecture by Rabbi Jill Jacobs

3M Auditorium

Owens Science Center

University of St. Thomas

»

Just Enough: Jewish Ruminations on Food, Faith and Fairness

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Lecture by Rabbi Jonathan K. Crane

3M Auditorium

Owens Science Center

University of St. Thomas

»

A Test-Case for Humanity: Albert Einstein’s Vision of Zionism and Peace

Monday, November 8, 2010

Presentation by Ofer Ashkenazi

Adath Jeshurun Congregation
10500 Hillside Lane W.
Minnetonka, MN

»

Sin, Repentance, and Divine Forgiveness: A Jewish Approach

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Lecture by Louis E. Newman

3M Auditorium

Owens Science Center

University of St. Thomas

»

Sustaining the World: Spirituality and Civic Service

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Lecture by Rabbi Will Berkovitz

O'Shaughnessy Educational Center Auditorium
University of St. Thomas, St. Paul campus

»