Grants and Research Office Staff

David F. Steele, Ph.D.

Director, Grants and Research Office

Aquinas Hall 328

Cynthia J. Fraction, M.A.

Director, Excel! Research Scholars Program

Aquinas Hall 322

Kathryn A. Hubly, B.A.

Coordinator, Undergraduate Research Grant Programs

Aquinas Hall 326

Kristin S. Walters, B.A.

Coordinator, Publications

Aquinas Hall 324

Courtney Crowley, B.A.

Excel! Research Scholars Program Graduate Assistant

Aquinas Hall 320

Location information for the Grants and Research Office.

Office Location
Aquinas Hall, Third Floor

Office Hours
8:00 am to 4:30 pm, M-F

Mailing Address
2115 Summit Avenue
Mail AQU 319
Saint Paul, MN 55105