Upcoming Events

Children's Christmas Party

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Join us for a fun morning planned for the children and grandchildren of St. Thomas faculty and staff.

View Event Information »

President's Christmas Celebration

Friday, December 12, 2014

President Julie Sullivan invites university employees, adjunct faculty members and their guests to join her in a celebration of the Christmas season.

View Event Information »

2015 Employee Benefits & Services Fair

March 2, 11:30 - 1:15 pm, St. Paul Campus and March 3, 11:30 - 1:15 pm, Mpls Campus

HR-Benefits invites faculty and staff to attend the 2015 Employee Benefits & Services Fair, March 2 and 3. This annual fair is an opportunity to learn more about employee benefits and services, meet UST vendors, and talk with members of the Wellness Committee about St. Thomas’ Vitality Wellness Program.

View Event Information »

Exempt Staff Spring Forum

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Our annual event offers an opportunity to interact with your fellow exempt employees and receive important updates from university administration on ongoing initiatives.

View Event Information »