The University of St. Thomas

School of Engineering

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Staff | Adjunct Faculty

 

Faculty

John P. Abraham
Professor
jpabraham@stthomas.edu
651-962-5766
Photo of Dr. Katherine Acton Katherine Acton
Assistant Professor
kacton@stthomas.edu
651-962-5753
Photo of Ron Bennett Ronald J Bennett
Professor Emeritus, Honeywell Fellow in Global Technology Management
rjbennett@stthomas.edu
612-839-2289
Photo of Dr. Deb Besser Deborah M. Besser
Adjunct Professor, 3M Thwaits Fellow
deb.besser@stthomas.edu
651-962-5762
James L. Ellingson
Assistant Professor
James.Ellingson@stthomas.edu
651-962-5415
Photo of J.V. Fechter John V. Fechter
Program Lead, Technology Management
JVFechter@stthomas.edu
651-962-5750
Frank B. Freedman
Program Lead, Regulatory Science
Alliancz@aol.com
651-962-5750
Camille M. George
Associate Professor
cmgeorge@stthomas.edu
651-962-5763
Christopher S. Greene
Associate Professor and EE Program Director
csgreene@stthomas.edu
651-962-5768
Michael Hennessey
Associate Professor and ME Program Director
mphennessey@stthomas.edu
651-962-5761
Jeffrey A. Jalkio
Associate Professor
jajalkio@stthomas.edu
651-962-5754
Edwin C. Jones
3M Thwaits Fellow
ecjones@stthomas.edu
651-962-5750
Robert J. Monson
Program Lead - Systems Engineering
robert.j.monson@gmail.com
651-962-5750
Greg S. Mowry
Associate Professor
gsmowry@stthomas.edu
651-962-5749
Photo of Dr. Brittany Nelson-Cheeseman Brittany Nelson-Cheeseman
Assistant Professor
bbnelsonchee@stthomas.edu
651-962-5773
Kundan Nepal
Assistant Professor
kundan.nepal@stthomas.edu
651-962-5518
John E. Povolny
Graduate Program Director
jepovolny@stthomas.edu
651-962-5752
Ramesh Rajagopalan
Assistant Professor
ramesh@stthomas.edu
651-962-5414
Thomas G. Shepard
Clinical Professor
Thomas.Shepard@stthomas.edu
651-962-5433
AnnMarie Polsenberg Thomas
Associate Professor
apthomas@stthomas.edu
651-962-5509
John Walker
Program Lead, Manufacturing Engineering
j9walker@stthomas.edu
651-962-5764
Don Weinkauf
Professor and Dean
dhweinkauf@stthomas.edu
651-962-5760
John E. Wentz
Assistant Professor
john.wentz@stthomas.edu
651-962-5413
Frederick M. Zimmerman
Emeritus Professor
zimco@visi.com
651-962-5750

[back to top]


Staff

Name Phone# Position
Administrative, Office
651-962-5750 Main Office
Angeli, John
651-962-5767 Mechanical Engineering Lab Manager
Hansen, Tina
651-962-5755 Faculty Services Coordinator
Jenson, Roy
651-962-5769 Special Projects Manager and Adjunct Faculty
Kubal, Jacki
651-962-5748 Executive Administrative Assistant
Rhode, Peter
651-962-5759 Systems Administrator
Taylor, Joyce
651-962-5756 Grad Programs Coordinator
Tubesing, Andrew
651-962-5437 Electrical Engineering Laboratory Manager

[back to top]


Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone# Position
Albright, Joe
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Aspengren, Allen
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Bach, Robert
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Beck, Anton
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Becker, Thomas
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Bonnevier, Ronald
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Brattland, Robert
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Braziller, Sara
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Brown, Mark
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Budd, Kent
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Chakravarty, Ranjan
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
David, Meitz
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Dixon, Jon
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Ferguson, Dennis
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Floss, Gary
Adjunct Faculty
Gagnon, Genevieve
651-962-5751 Adjunct Professor
Gleeson, George
651-962-5757 Adjunct Faculty
Haas, Christopher
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Haugan, Carl
651-699-7218 (w) Adjunct Faculty
Holte, Jennifer
651-962-5750 Adjunct Professor
Iyer, Surya
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Johnson, Robert
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Keenan, Thomas
(651) 962-5750 Adjunct professor
Klepinski, Robert
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Lovik, Ryan
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Moravetz, Alanna
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Nag, Wendy
651-962-5750 Adjunct Professor
Naqwi, Amir
651-962-5750 Adjunct Professor
Ness, Mark
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Parendo, Perry
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Peterson, Kyle
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Radke, Neill
651-962-5750 Adjunct Professor
Reinboldt, Brad
651-962-5750 Adjunct Professor
Rose, Timothy
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Simmons, Kristina
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Sparrow, Ephraim
651-962-5766 Adjunct Faculty
Stephens, Dennis
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty
Wondra, David
651-962-5750 Adjunct Faculty

[back to top]