Institutional Budget

The institutional budget is developed by the President's Staff with the support of the Budget Advisory Committee and the Deans & Directors. Approval of the budget is gained from the President of the University and from the Board of Directors.

The budget year at St. Thomas is the same as our fiscal year running from July 1st through June 30th.

Budget Advisory Committee

The Budget Advisory Committee is comprised of annually elected or appointed members of the university community as follows:

Faculty (4)
Undergraduate Students (3)
Graduate Students (2)
Non-exempt Staff (2)
Faculty appointed by Deans/Directors (9)
Advisory Staff (4)
Ex Officio (2)

Budget Forms

All questions regarding the budget at the University of St. Thomas should be directed to Allison Hanson - Associate Budget Director, at X2-6189 or by visiting her office in room #219 of Aquinas Hall.

Phone: (651) 962-6189
Fax:(651) 962-6009

E-mail: Allison Hanson - Associate Budget Director