The University of St. Thomas

Center for Catholic Studies | John A. Ryan Institute

Dayton Sponsors

Dayton Sponsors

Institutional Sponsors and Planning Committee 

Institutional Sponsors: 
Albers School of Business, Seattle University, (WA)
Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities

John A. Ryan Institute for Catholic Social Thought at the Center for Catholic Studies, University of St. Thomas (MN)
Marquette University, (WI)

University of Dayton, (OH)

Woodstock Theological Center, Georgetown University (DC)

Planning Committee:
Gregory Beabout, St. Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Charles Clark, St. John's University, Jamaica, NY

Br. Ray Fitz, S.M., University of Dayton, Dayton, OH
John Fontana, Arrupe Program in Social Ethics for Business. Wookstock Theological Center at Georgetown University, Washington, DC 
Wolfgang Grassl, St. Norberts College, DePere, WI

 Patricia Johnson,Universty of Dayton, Dayton, OH

 Gene Laczniak, Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Mario Molteni, Catholic University of Milan, Milan, Italy

Michael Naughton, University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Joseph Phillips, Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Steve Porth, St. Joseph's Unversity, Philadelphia, PA