Contact Us


Center for Catholic Studies Staff

Michael J. Naughton
Director
(651) 962-5712
mjnaughton@stthomas.edu

Jessica N. Zittlow
Associate Director
(651) 962-5716
jzittlow@stthomas.edu

Maureen Huss
Coordinator
(651) 962-5700
huss1887@stthomas.edu


John A. Ryan Institute for Catholic Social Thought and Management

Monsignor Martin Schlag
Director
(651) 962-5701
schl2455@stthomas.edu

Nancy Sannerud
Program Manager
(651) 962-5705
sann8730@stthomas.edu


Joseph and Edith Habiger Institute for Catholic Leadership

Michael J. Naughton
Director
(651) 962-5712
mjnaughton@stthomas.edu

Nancy Sannerud
Program Manager
(651) 962-5705
sann8730@stthomas.edu

Gaby Quillan
Coordinator, Habiger Leadership Interns
(651) 962-5864
argu0918@stthomas.edu


Terrence J. Murphy Institute for Catholic Thought, Law and Public Policy

Elizabeth Schiltz
Co-Director
(651) 962-4922
erschiltz@stthomas.edu

William Junker
Co-Director
651-962-5706
junk2456@stthomas.edu

Seanne Harris
Program Manager
(651) 962-4842
seanne.harris@stthomas.edu


LOGOS: A Journal of Catholic Social Thought and Culture

David Deavel
Editor
(651) 962-5881
dpdeavel@stthomas.edu

Elizabeth Kelly
Managing Editor
(651) 962-5702
emkelly1@stthomas.edu


Department of Catholic Studies

Robert Kennedy
Department Chair
(651) 962-5140
rgkennedy@stthomas.edu

John Boyle
Graduate Program Director
(651) 962-5714
jfboyle@stthomas.edu

Ann Serdar
Coordinator
(651) 962-5703
amserdar@stthomas.edu

Catholic Studies Faculty Members


Mailing Address

Please use the information below to contact the appropriate division of the Center for Catholic Studies.  All traditional mail can be sent through our main office at the following address:

           Mail 55-S
           2115 Summit Avenue
           St. Paul, MN 55105-1096