The University of St. Thomas

College of Arts & Sciences | Department of Catholic Studies | Faculty

Our Faculty

Our Faculty

Departmental Faculty | Non-Departmental Faculty | Staff

 

   Departmental Faculty

Dr. John F. Boyle
Professor, Catholic Studies and Theology
Director, Master of Arts in Catholic Studies
jfboyle@stthomas.edu
2-5714
Dr. Don J. Briel
Director, Center for Catholic Studies
Koch Chair in Catholic Studies
djbriel@stthomas.edu
2-5701
Dr. David Foote
Associate Professor of Catholic Studies
dnfoote@stthomas.edu
2-5744
Rev. Jan Michael Joncas
University Artist-in-Residence
Fellow, Center for Catholic Studies
jmjoncas@stthomas.edu
2-5715
Dr. William Junker
Assistant Professor, Catholic Studies
Co-Director, Terrence J. Murphy Institute for Catholic Thought, Law and Public Policy
wjunker@stthomas.edu
2-5706
Rev. Michael J. Keating
Associate Professor, Catholic Studies
Manager, Rome Program
Director, Habiger Institute for Catholic Leadership
mjkeating@stthomas.edu
2-5716
Dr. Robert G. Kennedy
Professor and Chair, Department of Catholic Studies
rgkennedy@stthomas.edu
2-5140
Dr. Erika Kidd
Assistant Professor, Catholic Studies
erika.kidd@stthomas.edu
2-5788
Naughton thumbnail Dr. Michael J. Naughton
Director, John A. Ryan Institute for Catholic Social Thought and Alan W. Moss Endowed Chair in Catholic Social Thought. Full Professor with a Joint Appointment in the Departments of Ethics & Business Law and Catholic Studies
mjnaughton@stthomas.edu
2-5712

[back to top]


   Non-Departmental Faculty

Name Phone# Position
Dr. Deavel, Catherine
2-5372 Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Kelly, Elizabeth
2-5702 Adjunct Professor of Catholic Studies
Dr. Kemp, Kenneth
2-5360 Associate Professor of Philosophy
Dr. Lemmons, R. Mary
2-5357 Associate Professor of Philosophy and Catholic Studies
Dr. MacKenzie, Raymond
Professor of English/Director of Renaissance Program Minor
Dr. Niskanen, Paul
2-5313 Assistant Professor of Theology
Dr. Rolnick, Philip
2-5319 Professor of Theology
Dr. Rota, Michael W.
2-5392 Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Dr. Wojda, Paul
2-5385 Associate Professor of Theology

[back to top]


   Staff

Name Phone# Position
Serdar, Ann
2-5703 Coordinator

[back to top]